Gudja UTD News

Gudja United 2018-2019 Committee announced

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Gudja United 2018-2019 Committee announced

Just one week after the Annual General Meeting for season 2018/2019, in which Dr. Duncan Borg Myatt was offered & consecutively accepted the role as President of Gudja United FC, during the first Committee meeting for season 2018-2019 the following roles have been agreed & assigned & will take place with immediate effect.

President : Dr.Duncan Borg Myatt
Vice President : Mark Nurton
Vice President : George Grech
Secretary : Gordon Grech
Vice Secretary : Roderick Sghendo
Treasurer : George Caruana
Vice Treasurer & Events Coordinator : Jonathan Zahra
Events Coordinator Assistant : Jeffrey Portelli
Events Coordinator Assistant : Victor Cutajar
Events Coordinator Assistant : Johan Curmi
Public Relations Officer : Michele Caruana
Committee & Team Liaison Officer : Malcolm Bugeja
Projects & Funding Officer : Joe Gambin

Newly appointed Vice president Mr. Mark Nurton will be in charge of the investment projects & fundings sector & will be assisted by Mr. Joseph Gambin. Whilst Vice president Mr. George Grech will be in charge of the daily running of the Club.

Mr. George Caruana & Mr. Gordon Grech have been confirmed as Treasurer & Secretary of the Club.

Mr. Jonathan Zahra will be assisting the Treasurer & will also be in charge in coordinating the Club's monthly events, & will be assisted by new members Victor Cutajar, Jeffrey Portelli & Johan Curmi.

Mr. Roderick Sghendo will be assisting the Secretary in his paperwork.

Mr. Michele Caruana has been appointed as the Club's P.R.O. whilst Mr. Malcolm Bugeja will be the main link between the committee & the technical staff.

Follow us on

Copyright © Gudja UTD FC 2018 | Site designed and maintained by KG