Committee 2020-2021
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on whatsapp


Season 2019/2020 is now officially over as yesterday night during an event organized by the Gudja United FC Administration, the Club committee, Supporters, Coaches & Players met for the very last time.

During this event, Club President Dr. Duncan Borg Myatt presented the awards for the season that just ended.

Juan Andres Bolanos has been awarded the most prestigious award when he was named Player of the Year for season 2019/2020.
Hubert Vella has been named Runner-up Player of the Year, whilst Jurgen Farrugia has been awarded as the Most Dedicated Player.

During the night, Dr. Borg Myatt presented a memoranda to Club Legend Matthew Xerxen & thanked him for his long service to the Club. During his long career, Matthew played for more than 15 years for his hometown club. He is one of only three players who won promotion with the Club in all the Divisions.

Anderson Meyar De Melo was presented with an appreciation gift for his loyalty & dedication to the team.




Sign Up & Stay Connected

Get on the List! Become a member of our online community and join our football family to receive the latest updates.